Special Education Directory

Special Education Associate Directors

Title Name Email Ext
Director of Special Education Erica Curry ecurry@k12.com 122
Associate Director of Special Education Dr. Nadiah Trotman ntrotman@k12.com 160
Associate Director of Special Education Ereco Maddox emaddox@k12.com 149

 


District Coordinators

Title Name Email Ext
Compliance Coordinator Ellen Holland eholland@k12.com 961
RTI Coordinator JJ Griffin jgriffin@k12.com 680
504/EL Coordinator Zakia Funchess zfunchess@k12.com 1009
Transition Coordinator Nicole Bahret nbahret@k12.com  
Special Education Training Coordinator Becky Moody bmoody@k12.com 378
Speech/Language Pathologist Coordinator Mary (Cathy) Clayton mclayton@k12.com 106
Assistive Technology Coordinator Hollie Schofield hschofield@k12.com 2188
GAA Coordinator Adonna Mullins amullins@k12.com 2628
Special Education Parent Mentor Jennifer Anderson janderson@gacyber.org 675
Special Education Liason Jessica Elzey jelzey@k12.com 838

 


Special Education Records

Title Name Email Ext
Records Compliance Specialist Larenda Gilmer lgilmer@k12.com 154
Special Education Registrar Sharon Pierre-Gardner sgardner-pierre@k12.com 153
Special Education Records Clerk Nidra Dillon  ndillon@k12.com 150
Special Education Records Clerk Candice McKerson cmckerson@k12.com 146

 


Related Services Coordinator and Team

Title Name Email Ext
Related Services Coordinator Lynleigh Hurndon  lhunrdon@k12.com  
Related Services Coordinator for ES/MS/HS Susan Flynt  sflynt@k12.com  
Related Services Coordinator for Billing and Invoices DeEtta Petcher dpetcher@k12.com  

 


GCA School Psychologists

Title Name Email Ext
Lead School Pscychologist Gaetane Borders gborders@k12.com 157
School Psychologist Natasha Domond ndomond@k12.com 826


Elementary School Special Education Leadership

Title Name Email Ext
Assistant Administrator of Special Programs Holly Witcher  hwitcher@k12.com 412
K–5 Compliance Lead Teacher Lauren Holmes lholmes@k12.com 340
K–5 Academic Lead Teacher Hillary Roebuck hroebuck@k12.com 386

 


Middle School Special Education Leadership

Title Name Email Ext
Assistant Administrator of Special Programs Alicia Kelley akelley@k12.com 462
6–8 Academic Lead Teacher Kelly Thomas kelthomas@k12.com 503
6–8 Academic Lead Cassie Snow csnow@k12.com 996
6–8 Resource Lead Teacher Janice Knox jknox@k12.com 824

6–8 Compliance Lead
Teacher

Shani Wilson shawilson@k12.com 828

 


High School Special Education Leadership

Title Name Email Ext
Assistant Administrator of Special Programs HS Christiane Henderson chenderson@k12.com 551
HS Academic Lead Teacher for Resource Marlena Flesner mflesner@k12.com 2306
HS Compliance Lead Teacher Ashley Brand abrand@k12.com 2176
HS Academic Lead Teacher Erin Martin ermartin@k12.com 987


Life Leadership Team

Title Name Email Ext
Assistant Administrator of Special Programs, LIFE Madeline Jones mjones@k12.com 2340
LIFE Lead Teacher Anna Spears aspear@k12.com 807


Elementary School Special Education Team

Title Name Email Ext
Elementary School Assistant Administrator of Special Education Holly Witcher hwitcher@k12.com 412
IEP Facilitators and Grade Levels Lead Lauren Holmes lholmes@k12.com 340
Speech/Language Pathologist and Case Manager Jamie Brown jabrown@gacyber.org  
K–2nd Grade Erin Morgan ermorgan@k12.com 1213
2nd–3rd Grade OPEN    
4th Grade Sara Grubbs sgrubbs@k12.com 330
5th Grade Abigail Patterson apatterson@k12.com 2663
3rd–5th Grade Ashley Buttigieg abuttigieg@k12.com 2108

 


Elementary Instructional Teachers and Grade Levels

Title Name Email Ext
Lead Hillary Roebuck    
K–1st Grade Lea Gay          
2nd Grade Andrea Shelnutt    
3rd Grade Math Tammy Fessler    
3rd Grade English/Language Arts and Reading Sherry Hoffman    
4th Grade Math Michelle Fuchs    
4th Grade English/Language Arts, Writing and Social Skills Anna McCall    
5th Grade Math Whitney Harper    
5th Grade English/Language Arts and Writing Stacie Alcantara    
3rd–5th Grade Resource Math Lauren Fallin    
3rd–5th Grade Resource English/Language Arts Ayanna Wallace-Anderson    


Middle School Special Education Team

Title Name Email Ext
Middle School Assistant Administrator of Special Education Alicia Kelley akelley@k12.com 462
IEP Facilitators Lead Shani Wilson shawilson@k12.com 828
6th Grade Matt Uekert muekert@k12.com 2126
6th Grade Carol Hight chight@k12.com 454
7th Grade Sherlynn Davis shedavis@k12.com 217
7th Grade Natalee West nwest@k12.com 736
8th Grade Todd Mayben tmayben@k12.com 476
8th Grade Hayley Viente hviente@k12.com 474
6th–8th Grade Resource Candi Partridge cpartridge@k12.com 474


Middle School Instructional Teachers

Title Name Email Ext
Lead Cassidy Snow csnow@k12.com  
6th Grade Science Sabreen Shabazz sshabazz@k12.com 2690
6th Grade Math Michelle Goffe mgoffe@k12.com 2695
7th Grade Science Nicole Medeiros nmedeiros@k12.com 2171
7th Grade Math Linda Duckworth lduckworth@k12.com 440
8th Grade Math Renee Lemieux rlemieux@k12.com 2266
8th Grade Science Meagan Singletary msingletary@k12.com 2689
Lead Kelly Thomas kelthomas@k12.com 503
6th Grade English/Language Arts Keri Lanford klanford@k12.com 2144
6th Grade Social Studies Melanie Holodnak mholodnak@k12.com 2195
7th Grade English/Language Arts Pam Aylor paylor@k12.com 2153
8th Grade English/Language Arts Allison Mack almack@k12.com 1205
7th Grade Social Studies Christi Taylor ctaylor@k12.com  
8th Grade Social Studies Ashley Haynes ahaynes@k12.com 2671

 


MS Resource Instructional Teachers

Title Name Email Ext
Lead Janice Knox jknox@k12.com 824
6th Grade Math and Science Britni Bass bbass@k12.com 2140
7th Grade English/Language Arts, 6th Social Sudies Marie Ritch mritch@k12.com 1214
Science and Math Paula Rockwell prockwell@k12.com 1019
7th Grade English/Language Arts and Social Studies Adria Davis addavis@k12.com 2287
8th Grade Science and Math Steven Williams stevwilliams@k12.com 2180
8th Grade English/Language Arts and Social Studies Kristina Sailors ksailors@k12.com 1014


High School Special Education Team

Title Name Email Ext
High School Assistant Administrator Special Education Christiane Henderson chenderson@k12.com 551
IEP Facilitators Lead Ashley Brand abrand@k12.com 2176
IEP Facilitator Lawanda Cunningham lcunningham@k12.com 2685
IEP Facilitator Cheryl Kennedy chekennedy@k12.com 2133
IEP Facilitator Erin Heinzer eheinzer@k12.com 2341
IEP Facilitator Judy Niconovich jniconovich@k12.com 586
IEP Facilitator Kate Arsenault karsenault@k12.com 2342
IEP Facilitator Kate Gerstenberger kgerstenberger@k12.com 2346
IEP Facilitator Lesley Herndon lherndon@k12.com 515
IEP Facilitator Melissa West mwest@k12.com 994
IEP Facilitator Tammy Cruz-Hernandez tcruz-hernandez@k12.com 818


High School Resource Instructional Teachers

Title Name Email Ext
Lead Marlena Flesner mflesner@k12.com 2306
English/Language Arts Elizabeth Fuqua efuqua@k12.com 2259
Electives Ryan Smith rsmith@k12.com 2624
Math Stacy Oliver soliver@k12.com 2275
Math Tracey Long trlong@k12.com 2068
Social Studies Naresha Perry nperry@k12.com 1004
Science Adriana Savage adsavage@k12.com 779
Science Kim Hubbard-Mabry khubbard-mabry@k12.com 1000


High School Instructional Teachers

Title Name Email Ext
Lead Erin Martin ermartin@k12.com 987
English/Language Arts Alexis Edwards-Williams aedwards-williams@k12.com 2234
English/Language Arts Amanda Foster amfoster@k12.com 2257
Science Donald Rice drice@k12.com 603
English/Language Arts Kristi Cardon kcardon@k12.com 2625
Social Studies Laura Gunter lgunter@k12.com 214
Math Nicole Doolittle ndoolittle@k12.com 137
Math Rachelle Hoehn rhoehn@k12.com 2299
Math Tricia Solinski tsolinski@k12.com 2279
Science Melanie Meeks mmeeks@k12.com 2635
English/Language Arts Erika Addison eraddison@k12.com 2139
English/Language Arts Dawn Hall dhall@k12.com 2702
US History and Geography Leigh Ann McGalliard lmcgalliard@k12.com  

 


LIFE

Title Name Email Ext
Assistant Adminsitrator of LIFE Madeline Jones mjones@k12.com 2340
Lead Anna Spear aspear@k12.com 807
GAA Coordinator Adonna Mullins amullins@k12.com 2628
K-2nd Grade Misty Dailey mdailey@k12.com 679
K-2nd Grade Carla McCanless cmccanless@k12.com 933
3rd-5th Grade Lacey Rabon lrabon@k12.com 958
3rd-5th Grade Shaleah Zambino szambino@k12.com 1031
3rd-5th Grade Paige Hulsey phulsey@k12.com 2143
3rd-5th Grade Emily Martin emmartin@k12.com 2707
3rd-5th Grade (Enriched) Callie Gerndt cgerndt@k12.com 216
6th-8th Grade Emily McCalvin emccalvin@k12.com 2623
6th-8th Grade Andy Clinansmith aclinansmith@k12.com 2650
6th-8th Grade Erin Carlisle ecarlisle@k12.com 2653
9th-12th Grade Mariah Lowe malowe@k12.com 682
9th-12th Grade Brant McCanless bmccanless@k12.com 933
9th-12th Grade Ali Childs achilds@k12.com 939
9th-12th Grade Amanda Shemwell ashemwell@k12.com 2651
9th-12th Grade Ruth Daugherty rdaugherty@k12.com 2251
9th-12th Grade Lanie Hibbard lhibbard@k12.com  

 

Department Organizational Chart