Welcome to 1st Grade, Champions!

 

Contact Info for 1st Grade Teachers and Lead Teachers: 

Main Line: 404.334.4790

Teacher's Name Email Ext.
Lauren Bray, 1st Grade
Lead
lbray@gacyber.org 313
Hillary Roebuck, Special Education Academic Lead hroebuck@gacyber.org 386
Lauren
Holmes, Special Education IEP Facilitator Lead
lholmes@gacyber.org 340
Paige Bedgood pbedgood@gacyber.org 688
Angela Davis adavis@gacyber.org 836
Haley Loggins hloggins@gacyber.org 2667
Sara Mack smack@gacyber.org 2267
Melissa Martin memartin@gacyber.org 2269
Emily O'Steen eosteen@gacyber.org 840
Casey Shostak cshostak@gacyber.org 2269
Wendy Stoodley wstoodley@gacyber.org 398
Stacie Tanner stanner@gacyber.org 401
Julia West jwest@gacyber.org 407
Melita Wyatt mwyatt@gacyber.org 2232

What do we teach at GCA?

Georgia Cyber Academy is a public charter school under the Georgia Department of Education. And as such, our students will be learning the Georgia Standards of Excellence (GSE).

See GEORGIASTANDARDS.ORG for more information.


Resources

1st Grade Resources and Information

Elementary School Student Resources - link coming soon

Elementary School Learning Coach Resources - link coming soon

Elementary School FAQs - link coming soon