Welcome to 2nd Grade, Champions!

 

Contact Info for 2nd Grade Teachers and Lead Teachers: 

Main Line: 404.334.4790

Teacher's Name Email Ext.
Elizabeth Rose, 2nd Grade
Lead
erose@gacyber.org 387
Hillary
Roebuck, Special Education Academic Lead
hroebuck@gacyber.org 386
Lauren
Holmes, Special Education IEP Facilitator Lead
lholmes@gacyber.org 340
Heather Bradford hbradford@gacyber.org 2680
Kim Cone kicone@gacyber.org 2669
Jessica Greear jegreear@gacyber.org 2642
Sherry Hoffman shoffman@gacyber.org 997
Rachel Jenkins rjenkins@gacyber.org 347
Lisa Liebau lliebau@gacyber.org 357
Stacey Lutes slutes@gacyber.org 2313
Danyelle Lynch dklynch@gacyber.org 358
Linda Newman lnewman@gacyber.org 370
Kim Pritchett kpritchett@gacyber.org 383
Emily Robbins erobbins@gacyber.org 385
Andrea Shelnutt ashelnutt@gacyber.org 391
Shannon Spath sspath@gacyber.org 395
Leigh Thomas lthomas@gacyber.org 844

What do we teach at GCA?

Georgia Cyber Academy is a public charter school under the Georgia Department of Education. And as such, our students will be learning the Georgia Standards of Excellence (GSE).

See GEORGIASTANDARDS.ORG for more information.


Resources

2nd Grade Resources and Information

Elementary School Student Resources - link coming soon

Elementary School Learning Coach Resources - link coming soon

Elementary School FAQs - link coming soon