Welcome to 3rd Grade, Champions!

 

Contact Info for 3rd Grade Teachers and Lead Teachers: 

Main Line: 404.334.4790

Teacher's Name Email Ext.
Ingrid Bailey, 3rd Grade Lead ibailey@gacyber.org 930
Aleks Berry, 3rd Grade Lead aberry@gacyber.org 308
Hillary Roebuck, Special Education Academic Lead hroebuck@gacyber.org 386
Lauren Holmes, Special Education IEP Facilitator Lead lholmes@gacyber.org 340
Lisa Bynum lisabynum@gacyber.org 2298
Tammy Childree tchildree@gacyber.org 317
Tammy Fessler tfessler@gacyber.org 1048
Melissa Filiatreau afiliatreau@gacyber.org 2074
Allison Godowns agodowns@gacyber.org 2162
Sherry Hoffman shoffman@gacyber.org 997
Tiffiany Holsenbeck tholsenbeck@gacyber.org 341
Wendy James wjames@gacyber.org 346
Debi Jones djones@gacyber.org 350
Kathy Navarra knavarra@gacyber.org 369
Caitlyn Pichette cpichette@gacyber.org 2210
Kelly Radaszewski kmarks@gacyber.org 360
Joanna Schornhorst jschornhorst@gacyber.org 389
Gillette Smith gismith@gacyber.org 841
Tambra Tucker ttucker@gacyber.org 937
Shannon Weaver swildes@gacyber.org 411

What do we teach at GCA?

Georgia Cyber Academy is a public charter school under the Georgia Department of Education. And as such, our students will be learning the Georgia Standards of Excellence (GSE).

See GEORGIASTANDARDS.ORG for more information.


Resources

3rd Grade Resources and Information

Elementary School Student Resources - link coming soon

Elementary School Learning Coach Resources - link coming soon

Elementary School FAQs - link coming soon