Welcome to 4th Grade, Champions!

 

Contact Info for 4th Grade Teachers and Lead Teachers: 

Main Line: 404.334.4790

Teacher's Name Email Ext.
Amy Morgan, 4th Grade Lead ajmorgan@gacyber.org 821
Stacey Porter, 4th Grade Lead sporter@gacyber.org 381
Hillary Roebuck, Special Education Academic Lead hroebuck@gacyber.org 386
Lauren Holmes, Special Education IEP Facilitator Lead lholmes@gacyber.org 340
Melissa Ballard mballard@gacyber.org 305
Yolanda Banks ybanks@gacyber.org 2224
Amy Barkley abarkley@gacyber.org 765
Jerre Barnes jbarnes@gacyber.org 2243
Laura Bell lbell@gacyber.org 306
Lisa Bennett     lbennett@gacyber.org 2194
Erin Clark erclark@gacyber.org 992
Michelle Fuchs mfuchs@gacyber.org 141
Lauren Gleason lgleason@gacyber.org 2654
Sara Grubbs sgrubbs@gacyber.org 330
Shali Harville sharville@gacyber.org 2262
Andrea Lee anlee@gacyber.org 356
Cassidy Longmeyer clongmeyer@gacyber.org 1207
Dru Maxwell mmaxwell@gacyber.org 2157
Anna McCall     jmccall@gacyber.org 361
Tiffany McWaters tmcwaters@gacyber.org 2200
Christy Myhand cmyhand@gacyber.org 367
Melissa Pline mpline@gacyber.org 380
Taunya Smith tausmith@gacyber.org 2114
Theresa Spence tspence@gacyber.org 954

What do we teach at GCA?

Georgia Cyber Academy is a public charter school under the Georgia Department of Education. And as such, our students will be learning the Georgia Standards of Excellence (GSE).

See GEORGIASTANDARDS.ORG for more information.


Resources

4th Grade Resources and Information- link coming soon

Elementary School Student Resources - link coming soon

Elementary School Learning Coach Resources - link coming soon

Elementary School FAQs - link coming soon