Welcome to 5th Grade, Champions!

 

Contact Info for 5th Grade Teachers and Lead Teachers: 

Main Line: 404.334.4790

Teacher's Name Email Ext.
Stacy Clendenen, 5th Grade Lead sclendenen@gacyber.org 1021
Janet Wheeler, 5th Grade Lead jwheeler@gacyber.org 409
Hillary Roebuck, Special Education Academic Lead hroebuck@gacyber.org 386
Lauren Holmes, Special Education IEP Facilitator Lead lholmes@gacyber.org 340
Katie Agee kagee@gacyber.org 2240
Stacie Alcantara salcantara@gacyber.org 301
Keris Armstrong karmstrong@gacyber.org 2106
Danielle Booher ebooher@gacyber.org 2246
Kara Bridgers kbridgers@gacyber.org 2696
Jenny Brooks jbrooks@gacyber.org 2282
Brianne Carter bcarter@gacyber.org 2249
Janniche Christensen jchristensen@gacyber.org 2101
Jaime Conner jconner@gacyber.org 321
Melissa Cowart mcowart@gacyber.org 763
Pamela Freed pfreed@gacyber.org 2258
Courtney Hale chale@gacyber.org 2638
Marlaina Harper mharper@gacyber.org 998
Whitney Harper wharper@gacyber.org 2319
Stacey Hock shock@gacyber.org 2661
Laura Johnston ljohnston@gacyber.org 2705
Tracy Lackey tlackey@gacyber.org 353
Patti Martin pmartin@gacyber.org 1066
Karen Miller karmiller@gacyber.org 2307
Carson Oliver coliver@gacyber.org 2699
Michelle Proctor mproctor@gacyber.org 2167
Susan Robertson srobertson@gacyber.org 928
Susan Rudd srudd@gacyber.org 962
Machel Shaw mshaw@gacyber.org 2697
Janet Vaughan jvaughan@gacyber.org 2633
Cynthia Wooley cwooley@gacyber.org 2698

What do we teach at GCA?

Georgia Cyber Academy is a public charter school under the Georgia Department of Education. And as such, our students will be learning the Georgia Standards of Excellence (GSE).

See GEORGIASTANDARDS.ORG for more information.


Resources

5th Grade Resources and Information

Elementary School Student Resources - link coming soon

Elementary School Learning Coach Resources - link coming soon

Elementary School FAQs - link coming soon