Welcome to Kindergarten, Champions!

 

Contact Info for Kindergarten Teachers and Lead Teachers: 

Main Line: 404.334.4790

Teacher's Name Email Ext.
Taylor Loyd, Kindergarten Lead tloyd@gacyber.org 2166
Hillary Roebuck, Special Education Academic Lead
hroebuck@gacyber.org 386
Lauren Holmes, Special Education IEP Facilitator Lead
lholmes@gacyber.org 2160
Holly Boyd
hboyd@gacyber.org 340
Mandi Brannen
mbrannen@gacyber.org 773
Cathryn Harris charris@gacyber.org
2648
Teresa Hardin thardin@gacyber.org 333
Pamela Holden pholden@gacyber.org 337
Ashley Lawson alawson@gacyber.org
2265
Candace Moten cmoten@gacyber.org 2274
Ginny Murphy gmurphy@gacyber.org
366
Kimberly Rubenstein krubenstein@gacyber.org
806

What do we teach at GCA?

Georgia Cyber Academy is a public charter school under the Georgia Department of Education. And as such, our students will be learning the Georgia Standards of Excellence (GSE).

See GEORGIASTANDARDS.ORG for more information.