High School Counseling Directory

9th Grade Counselors

Last Name Counselor Email Ext.

Schedule an
Appointment

A–C Stevie Tompkins stompkins@gacyber.org 2149

Stevie Tompkins

D–H Katrina Rucker krucker​@gacyber.org 2305 Katrina Rucker
I–N Rebecca Stinson
rstinson@gacyber.org 200 Rebecca Stinson
O–T Shay Locke slocke@gacyber.org 470 Shay Locke
U–Z & LIFE
Students
Amanda Bishop abishop@gacyber.org 623 Amanda Bishop

10th–12th Grade Counselors

Last Name Counselor Email Ext. Schedule an
Appointment
A–Bl Adamika Brown adbrown@gacyber.org 2192 Adamika Brown
Bm–Co Ann Garbutt  ​​agarbutt@gacyber.org 206 ​Ann Garbutt
Cp–F Rita Whidbee rwhidbee@gacyber.org 1063 Rita Whidbee​
G–He Anne Tiano atiano@gacyber.org ​635 Anne Tiano
Hf–Ki Shonnon Buggs sbuggs@gacyber.org ​2322 Shonnon Buggs
Kj–Mc Keli Carter kecarter@gacyber.org ​2213 Keli Carter
Md–Pf Stephanie Jackson stjackson@gacyber.org  632 Stephanie Jackson
Pg–Sc Nailah Obijiofor nobijiofor@gacyber.org 1072 Nailah Obijiofor
Sd–Tr Wendy Salter wsalter@gacyber.org 2112 Wendy Salter
Ts–Z Amy Morgan amorgan@gacyber.org  ​690 Amy Morgan
  Amina Ross * aross@gacyber.org ​633 Amina Ross 

High School Placement Counselors

Last Name Counselor Email Ext. Schedule an
Appointment
A–K ​​Caulie Hamling ​​​chamling@gacyber.org 629 Caulie Hamling
​L–Z Cassie Burkhalter  cburkhalter@gacyber.org 624 Cassie Burkhalter

Dual Enrollment

Last Name Counselor Email Ext. Schedule an 
Appointment
A–L Ginger Reid  greid@gacyber.org ​​2312 Ginger Reid
​M–Z Corey Debrody cdebrody@gacyber.org 2657 Corey Debrody
  ​Tim Melvin* tmelvin@gacyber.org ​708 ​Tim Melvin

High School Records

Student
Last Name
Records
Clerk
Email Ext.
A–K Aundrea Hardeman ahardeman@gacyber.org 106
L–Z ​Ana Molina amolina@gacyber.org 135
District Registrar Chakeeta Scott  cscott@gacyber.org 159

Counseling Department Leads

Title Name Email Ext. Schedule an
Appointment
Guidance Director Tanya Cobb  tcobb@gacyber.org 625  
HS Counselor Lead Amina Ross aross@gacyber.org  633 Amina Ross
9th Grade Lead POC Amanda Bishop abishop@gacyber.org 623 Amanda Bishop
MOWR Coordinator Tim Melvin  tmelvin@gacyber.org​  708 Tim Melvin