High School Counseling Directory


High School Counselors

Last Name Counselor Email Ext. Schedule an
Appointment
A–Bel Yolanda Richburg yrichburg@gacyber.org 2859 Yolanda Richburg
Bem–Cer Clair Collins ​​clcollins@gacyber.org TBA Clair Collins
Ces–Dos Stevie Tompkins stompkins@gacyber.org 2149 Stevie Tompkins
Dot–Gle Kelly Collins kcollins@gacyber.org ​626 Kelly Collins
Glf-Gro Anne Tiano* atiano@gacyber.org 635 Anne Tiano
Grp–Hur Heather Davis hedavis@gacyber.org ​TBA Heather Davis
Hus–Lam Shonnon Buggs sbuggs@gacyber.org ​2322 Shonnon Buggs
Lan–Mcl Anna Wells Nesbit anesbit@gacyber.org 2646 Anna Wells Nesbit
Mcm–Mol Keli Carter kecarter@gacyber.org 2213 Keli Carter
Mom–Phi Stephanie Jackson stperry@gacyber.org 632 Stephanie Jackson
Phj–Rag Nailah Obijiofor* nobijiofor@gacyber.org 1072 Nailah Obijiofor
Rah–Sho Wendy Salter wsalter@gacyber.org 2112 Wendy Salter
Shp–Tro Rebecca Stinson rstinson@gacyber.org 200 Rebecca Stinson
Trp–Wim Amy Morgan amorgan@gacyber.org 690 Amy Morgan
Win–Z Shay Locke slocke@gacyber.org 470 Shay Locke

High School Placement Counselors

Counselor Email Ext. Schedule an
Appointment
Cassie Burkhalter  cburkhalter@gacyber.org 624 Cassie Burkhalter

Dual Enrollment

Last Name Counselor Email Ext. Schedule an 
Appointment
A–L Ginger Reid  greid@gacyber.org ​​2312 Ginger Reid
​M–Z Corey Debrody cdebrody@gacyber.org 2657 Corey Debrody

High School Records

Student
Last Name
Records
Clerk
Email Ext.
A–K Aundrea Hardeman ahardeman@gacyber.org 106
L–Z Ana Molina amolina@gacyber.org 135
District Registrar Chakeeta Scott  cscott@gacyber.org 159

*Counseling Department Leads

Title Name Email Ext. Schedule an
Appointment
Guidance Director Amina Ross aross@gacyber.org  633 Amina Ross
HS Counselor Lead Anne Tiano atiano@gacyber.org 635 Anne Tiano
HS Counselor Lead Nailah Obijiofor nobijiofor@gacyber.org 623 Nailah Obijiofor